Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Service here is exceptional, quick, and sufficient. There is plenty of space to work, watch tv, or relax while waiting for service on your vehicle. Complimentary coffee and water is appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

I was able to schedule my appointment on short notice. They worked me in and completed service in short time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Treated like you would want to come back for service again. Done right the first time at a fair price

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Mr. Keating, got back to me on Monday AM, early. I had left a message on Sunday that we wanted to see the vehicle. We visited the lot to see the QX60 on the lot at 2 PM. By 4:30 we were out the door and heading home with a nearly flawless vehicle. Mr. Keating is working on the only flaw on the vehicle today. We had a great experience. Thank you Modern INFINITI of Greensboro.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

The friendliness of the staff, cleanliness and the accommodations for visitors. I was informed about a recall, given the information needed and received a follow-up call and email. Wonderful experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Ease and service from the time I walked in the door. Service staff Jonathan was polite and provided excellent service. Highly recommend INFINITI as this is my second INFINITI I have owned

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Was told up front what to expect to pay for service. Service was professional and timely. Service specialist was patient and informed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of their job. They made me feel welcome also they treated me with the upmost respect and curiosity

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Everyone was professional and made me feel welcomed. Communication was open as well as their cooperation. Overall excellent experience, dedicated customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

My experience went extremely well. Everyone there has been very professional. I wanted specially thanks to General Manager Aaron Weaver And sales person Tim Clay. I'm highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

This is the 2nd car I have purchased with Modern Infinity and they make the process of buying a car easy and pleasant and explain everything from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

They have really good customer service, sometimes it's hard to get in touch with someone about your car but overall they're pretty good

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

The service at the Greensboro INFINITI was immaculate and it was really clean inside. The prices For repairs are very reasonable

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Sean was great. Quick in and out for service. Got to try INFINITI Q55. Will return for service as needed.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

I can appreciate the professionalism and the personal touch. Shon went above and beyond the norm to make sure I had the very best experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Professional and friendly courteous personal . You will always leave there happy. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a premium reliable car check there first.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Everything was handled as well as could be. I received timely service, quality worh, and communication was excellent. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Great experience all around.. Tim and Anthony helped me get through the entire process in a little over an hour.. great job by those two guys!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Shon was attentive and courteous. He kept me informed throughout the service process. Even offered to stay late if I couldn’t get to the dealership before they close!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

The process was very friendly and helpful. The associate contacted me a couple of times to provide an update over the 10 days my car was with Modern INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Great customer service. Took care of everything needed to keep my car in great condition. Looked at all items to suggest future needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Your shuttle service and the driver are the best. I hate the Uber service now employed at another dealership in Greensboro that we use for our second vehicle Only a few of the Uber vehicles and drivers I have had an experience with have been acceptable.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Awesome. the service, time, and everything was on point. I can’t complain about something that wasn’t a problem. They work fast, smart, and everything they need to do for your car. Infinite is such a great place where they give you things to keep a eye on and things you have nothing to worry about. I recommend a infinite, but modern infinite as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Katherine is so nice and knowledgeable This is my second time to work with her and she remembered my name from six months ago. Asked about my family and very companionate. Hope she stays there for long time

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Katherine Jones has been my contact for some time and is very helpful in taking care of keeping my 2 INFINITI vehicles in very good condition. In this instance we had to replace a tire that had gotten an intrusion that couldn't be repaired and replaced brake pads and did other normal maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I leased a car for the 1st time and I thought leasing would be more work than buying a car but Tom was too good at his work and his boss in the accounting doesn't want to loose customers and he tried everything to get me a very good deal on my new qx50. All round it's great to buy a car from Modern INFINITI cause of Tom and his boss.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Rick was very punctual and accommodated my car service changes with no problem. Shon gave excellent customer service as always.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Fast, efficient, excellent customer service, very friendly. One of the best experiences I’ve had at any dealer service shop. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Service staff is Friendly and courteous, Shon makes your experience is pleasant and assured your car is in good hands.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Every associate we worked with was excellent. Really appreciated Tim’s hard work on our sale! Very pleasant buying experience. Would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Good communication with the service manager Shon. He was very helpful in finding the problem and servicing the vehicle. He would always give feed back that was honest in relationship to the service needs of our Vehicle. Thank You !!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Like service but not the sales. I want by from this dealership again. I was told after I sign the sale was final didn’t get to see it it fit my family or my life.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Always great fast service and easy to make an appointment. Friendly staff, always willing to help. I have purchased five INFINITI vehicles from Modern in Greensboro over the last 15 years. Would not shop anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

The staff was very kind and did not try and upsell me or say I needed tons of other work.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

You were nice and my car rides great did not take a long time and you cleaned my car.Great service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Overall, it was an okay experience. I've purchased from the Lake Norman location and the experience there compared to here didn't rise to the same level of the overall customer experience received at Lake Norman INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I liked the (a) sincerely caring and courteous attention given by the service agent, (b) fact that my vehicle was received promptly at its appointed time, and (c) very reasonable amount of time it took to service my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I liked that the salesperson Tim and everyone there from beginning to end was very friendly and helpful. They all work together as a team. They were very experienced with car sales and answered all of my questions. Everyone there treated me with kindness.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Service rep Shawn’s Great charisma positive attitude made me feel comfortable, and provided great customer service. Very informative and was able to answer all my questions

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I am always treated well and my 12 year old vehicle runs as well as it did well I purchased it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Katherine Jones was terrific! Very professional and very enjoyable to talk with, she updated me with any changes that was needed. Outstanding employee!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Friendly associates and comfortable waiting room. Like that a car wash is included upon request. Associate came to give me updates as needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Always get great customer service. Issues addressed and car cleaned. Love that the service will include free inspection. Shon was able to confirm it was time for emission inspection and took care of this.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Had an awesome experience with service. Shon Adams did an excellent job of explaining the process and all Associated fees to me. I would certainly recommend Modern (and Shon) to anyone needing INFINITI service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Buying the car was fun, but the service team is what matter most. Modern INFINITI of Greensboro has the best service team who always take care of me, and they usually go above and beyond. I think I have worked with all their reps and they are all awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Courteous and professional staff. Katherine was very friendly and helpful on the phone when I called. I am glad the noise was located and fixed by the service dept. I also appreciate the car wash!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Everything was done in a timely and professional manner, yet very friendly. The facilities were very clean and hospitable. The coffee was great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Friendly staff. Clean waiting area. Ladies rest room had no paper towels. Had to go to waiting area to dry hands.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Everything went real well and easy. Will advise anyone I know who might be in the market for a new auto to see Modern INFINITI

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

They provided honesty, courtesy and efficient service. They kept me updated and informed about my vehicle. I wAs very pleased and will bring my vehicle back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Awesome experience!! Very professional and efficient process! Aaron and his team should be your first and only stop when car buying.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The courtesy of every associate I encountered. Everyone was so helpful and kind! From the time of my loaner pickup to completion of repairs, I experienced excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

1st service with INFINITI Katherine was great she keeps me posted on all the repairs and cost, for 1st service I had a great experience Thanks, Katherine

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

The Facility is very clean, accommodating and the people are quite welcoming, professional and friendly. The person checking you in ask questions so as to give you the best service possible

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Shon is excellent, very helpful and considerate. Facility is always clean, would recommend to anyone regardless of you own an infinity.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Shon is always helpful and knowledgeable. He sets up my appointments, is ready when I arrive, contact less paperwork for my safety, communicates all services and prioritizes within my budget. Shon is the best and I will bring my car for service here as long as he is there, true value to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

QUICK AND EAST DELIVERY ALL THE GUYS INVOLVED TIM,FINANCE MANAGER AND SALES MANGER WERE GREAT NO PROBLEMS FROM PHONE,EMAIL AND DELIVERY.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Katherine was outstanding! Very accommodating with the loaner and communicated with me multiple times, appraising me of how the service was coming. Exemplary customer service skills!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Everyone is very nice and helpful. The waiting area is very nice and clean. Everyone seems to be accomodating to their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Every employee that approached me was kind, thoughtful, considerate, and extremely helpful. I came as a potential buyer I left feeling like part of the Modern INFINITI family. And I truly mean that wholeheartedly!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

The assistance was very helpful and assuring. Jonathan, the customer assistant specialist did a good job helping me with what I needed and assuring me to come back for what I couldn’t get that day.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Very clean and open space during this covid 19. Polite and friendly staff willing to help with all my needs

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Attentive and fast and when its not they make it right by doing something extra to let me know they know and recognize. I appreciate that. I also like that they walk me through recommendations and allow me to make the decision - never forced or gimmicky - Shon Adams is my go to service rep and I am thankful he takes care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

The whole staff was so friendly and Mr Clay did an awesome job to make it happen even down to his day off he had Mr Teance to help out all I can say God is good

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I liked Tim Clay the salesperson. He was professional and accommodating. He made the experience easy for me and my wife

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Sales rep(Tim) was great. Helped us with our whole purchase. Also the manager was very understanding and helpful since we decided the first car we took home just wasn't what we wanted and we now have the car we like. Everything went smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Jonathan and Shon were extremely professional. They both are very pleasant, and value customer service. Sitting area was comfortable, clean, and not overly crowded.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Jonathan is well prepared and very courteous. He asks the right questions and gives good advice. He provides an excellent customer experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

The attention and care was awesome , sometimes we go to other shops because is less many. And many time became. More expensive thanks. For such great job.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Good and quick service while waiting in the rest area. All issues addressed with no issues. Took extra time to show me additional steps to par my android phone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

The best people ever!! They make sure their customers are very satisfied!! They do the best work I have ever seen. And make sure it's to your satisfaction.. Thank you Modern INFINITI.. And a special thanks fo Shon Adams

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Katherine is the BEST! She’s a great listener, responding to my needs regarding the servicing of my INFINITI while not trying to push things I don’t want to take on at the time. While I believe in employee advancement, if you lose her you’ve probably lost me as a service customer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Shon is always so helpful, he handles so many people at one time but you still feel like he is focused on you thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

The service representative Kathleen JonesWas very professional very helpfulAnd very kind!! I would recommend modern INFINITI to anyone that is interested in purchasing a car are bringing an INFINITI in for repairs!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I liked the customer service i received from the service dept. It was outstanding and i all ways learn something new everytime i bring my car to INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Excellent service all around, positive attitude and communication. support representative very knowledgeable and show care. i felt as if i was back home at my dealership

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Appreciative of the service and customer service provided. Everyone was helpful and made sure my needs were met. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Shon is a great rep in Greensboro NC.. I continue working with them, I got an oil change and everything was topped off . I would work on washing the car after the car is serviced . My car is not washed good

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Kathern and Shawn, the service representatives were very helpful and professional. My Car was clean and ready when I arrived.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I've always liked working with Katherine. She always accommodates me when I have last minute requests or emergencies. The facility is always nice and clean with great coffee!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Shon Adams did an excellent job in taking care of me. They also provide me with a shuttle service back home. The driver was very pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Jonathan Toth is excellent, he kept me informed on the service and the work done was great. I would definitely use the service department again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Great customer service and reliable was in and out at a reasonable time and great communication with the service representative

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

The service experience was comfortable,prompt, and very professional. The facility was clean with complementary coffee and cold water. It was also assuring to see all personnel wearing face mask

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Katherine was able to reschedule my appt to a time more suitable and was able to get in when it was convenient for me and she kept me informed of my car while I was waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Our sales person, Tim Clay! The service he provide was exceptional. He exhibited a complete and thorough knowledge of the product he was selling.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

At this time you all dont need to improve on anything. Keep up the good work and keep providing excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Knowledge service personnel. Been doing business with them for over 15 years. Never had a return for repair on service done . Car is always cleaned.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Great service department and waiting area ok........ I will for sure be taking my car back again. Sean was very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Loved the way you brought the vehicle to my house to see. Loved working with Tim and your finance man.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Great service, very personable will definitely recommend. First time INFINITI owner and I felt as if I had been here multiple times already.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Shon was friendly and clearly explained the status of my car from when it was starting to be worked on to what needs to be fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Personal interaction with Jonathan was great and service was timely for what was done. Highly recommend the Greensboro, NC dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

The quick and timely responses to any questions and each and every experience has been with nice, friendly and knowledgeable representatives.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

It's very professional, facility is very clean and works are truly amazing. Always very happy every service ever since I own my infinity.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Katherine Jones. She gave me a pretty accurate of what services were needed and kept me informed throughout the time my car was in the shop.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Fast and happy customer service Sean was amazing thank you for your hard work and time and effort hard work definitely would recommend anyone I know

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Best advertised pricing and courteous professional sales team. It’s easy to tell that this dealership wants to earn your business and that they value their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Courteous and professional assistance from service representative Katherine Jones. I have purchased vehicles and had them serviced by Modern INFINITI for many years. I am not favorably impresses with the survey.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

They were very knowledgeable an gave me updates.Jonathan was great. The tech did a great job. I was very pleased. I will be back.


Leave Us A Review