Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Helpful and informative staff. Great expertise of the maintenance folks, had my car diagnosed the same day. Dealt with them over the phone, and they were very responsive.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

Katherine…she always makes my experience 150%. And providing a loaner while my car is being repaired is a lifesaver. This most recent experience a loaner was delivered to me-that was fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

All the service staff are very knowledgeable and accommodating; eager to help. Quality service but what I miss most is the unavailability of loaner vehicles as it used to be in the past. That issue gets increasingly worse.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Katherine was amazing and kept me informed of all of the changes that occurred. She was very efficient and displayed Amazing customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Easy process to schedule an appointment was easy. All of the staff that dealt with were very friendly. The team was not pushy about add on service items.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

The ease of the appointment. When I arrived for my appointment, I was met and the service began! Katherine kept me updated of the progress of my service which was appreciated. I would definitely get my car serviced again at Modern INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

My service advisor - Shon Adams - is absolutely amazing each and every time. I cannot say enough about his professionalism, courtesy, and kindness.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Customer service was excellent from advisor to the technician guys! Great timely matter , I didn’t have to wait a long time and the parts were already there

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Have always had Katherine Jones provide prompt, courteous and professional service. Was particularly grateful that a major repair need was under warranty and received professional and good service in having this need taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Wish you still have the loaner. But I understand. Hope that will continue again after the impact. But other than that everything else is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Simple process, friendly staff. Extremely responsive to phone, text and emails. Kept me up to date on the purchase. From start to finish they did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

Ability to be serviced quickly without any issues was appreciated. The service manager, Ricky, was extremely accommodating. Will return for service when needed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

Customer service representative answered my questions in a professional manner. The representative also explained what service was done on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

Modern INFINITI has always provided excellent service; I once owned an INFINITI years ago used Modern INFINITI for service. After trading my Volkswagen CC to a INFINITI QX30, I plan to once again use this dealership for service. Shon provided excellent communication once I arrived to advise me on certain things about the car that I had no knowledge and keep me abreast of diagnostic outcome while waiting. So thanks to Shon and John for getting me in and out quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

We were greeted so nicely and offered us wonderful hot beverages and even washed my car. We loved the service and the friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Tom Keating was the salesperson I worked with and David, the Finance Director were awesome! They worked with me and kept me abreast of new updates as they were available from the bank. They did an outstanding job! I would definitely recommend Modern INFINITI!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff always willing to accommodate my needs! I also like the car wash every time I get my oil changed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Friendly people and good communication. Willing to answer questions and research the information needed. Nice facilities for waiting, if necessary

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Shon is outstanding and so is Ricky the Service Manager. I enjoy seeing them. Both are friendly, professional and go that extra mile to help. This is appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Just good professional service. Everything was perfect, ontime and very clean. Good job. Have used this dealer since i bought the car and have had no issues and would use them everytime

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Salesman and Finance Managers were very friendly, helpful and cooperative. They worked with us in every way and we purchased the car if our dreams in a very timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Good service. Responsive. Quick turnaround. Repairs were done on time and the detail on my vehicle was great. Recommend to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

The service was excellent from the intake process with Shon Adams through the completed service. He provided informative discussion and update, was personable and knowledgeable in the process. I was pleased with the end result, a repaired and clean car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Found issue and didn't try to sell me new parts when they weren't needed. Got me in and out on a weekend quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Everything, the whole experience was great. Service didn’t take long. The coffee and water was great. I like that everybody was on the same page if customer service which I loved. It makes a difference when you feel like your time not wasted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I've always felt welcome and respect. Friendly and professional services at Modern INFINITI of Greensboro. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Shon made the process quick and easy. He was friendly and courteous. He respected my time and was able to offer payment options for the repairs I needed on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Great customer service and Dustin went above and beyond to get my vehicle fixed. I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

The staff is always friendly and helpful. They explain problems before completing work and always have car back when expected

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Very informative and communication is perfect. The staff is always very polite and I always get amazing service. Would recommend my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

The diagnosis and repair was delayed for a few days but they provided a loaner car so that i wasn't inconvenienced.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Mr. Adams was very knowledgeable of his job and very helpful. There were some issues in the parts department with the wrong part being ordered, but Mr. Adams corrected it swiftly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

The wait wasn’t too long and my car was washed. I was able to wait outside as it was a nice day, with Covid-19 I prefer being outdoors.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Always be able to make an appointment within 24 hours online or by phone call. Always serve in a fast and timely manner! Recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

The people in the service were friendly and communicated effectively and ensured that I was satisfied with the outcome of my service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Modern Infinity in Greensboro has a great service team, especially Shon Adams. He has been working with me for about two years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Dustin let me know how long it would take and the service is terrific. The waiting area is comfortable and it is a pleasure to take my car for service - something I used to dread.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Always a personal experience best service lane in town very time I arrived I feel like I work there myself it’s always a smooth, easy and enjoyable process meeting with Shon or the rest of the advisors!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Professional service personnel and quality repair service. Excellent faciality for the customer and prompt estimate of pickup time. There is also a shuttle available for customer use as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Friendly and timely service. Cost was more than I was expecting though. Dustin was easy to work with and Shon is always great.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Prompt and professional service. Everyone is so friendly and sincerely want to make your experience a good one. We have been very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

The politeness and professionalism of my service provided by the young man who returned my car from the car wash was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Shon has great customer service skills. Communicates well and very knowledgeable. He explained my service agreement in detail and explained the process.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Bradford Harrell was outstanding in every way. We both enjoyed the experience and are very happy with the car that he selected for us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Wonderful! Shon Adams always takes great care of us! Always fits us in and makes sure we leave happy! Oh and we enjoy the coffee too!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Friendly, attentive, and courteous customer service. Kathy (in the service department) was very nice and she answered all of my questions. The facility was clean and welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

The staff took the time to take care of an car emergency at the last moment. They listen and took care of my needs with a smile. I can’t thank them enough

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Clean safe environment. Professional consultation and professional services, thank you Sean. I live in Virginia I drive to North Carolina for service it is well worth it thank Modern Infinity.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

All staff willing to help in a friendly manner. waiting area clean , roomy . exception was met. and presentable with an appropriate refreshments.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

The customer service was amazing. The Service Team was informative and helpful in locating a loaner and providing shuttle service. Going to the mechanic is never easy but this process was as easy as I could ask for.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

I had the best experience ever!! Aaron and Bradford were wonderful!! They went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my new Infinity.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

The prompt greeting upon arrival and the consistent updates during the completion of services. The service managers worked together to ensure satisfactory service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

I liked the fact that I called one day before the basic warranty ended and they didn't give me a hard time or put me off. I was very appreciative of that!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

shun, @ customer service was super. attention, was very sharp. i was very happy with my service with the provider. i think this was, has great has it gets.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

I pleased that I had the chance to drop my son’s car off for repairs in a last minute situation…

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Pleasant and knowledgeable/informed service reps. It is the only place that I would take my car for repairs and service. The employees are very helpful and listens keenly to customers' concerns

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

free car wash , timely service, offers loaner - overall friendly staff. I always take my car to the dealer as i don't trust third parties with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Service was completed timely. Concern for issues were addressed and car was washed. After service, the issue found by me was addressed and fixed before I left the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Very personalable staff! They have excellent service and customer service, friendly staff and nice waiting area! This is my second vehicle and it has been a good purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Customer Service NEVER disappoints. It is ALWAYS top notch! Every customer service rep is well-trained and desirous of your satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

I liked the friendship presented by the employees Auto was serviced in a timely manner, and was Detailed, I felt as though I was driving a new car home

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable and efficient. Explains very well. Have been coming here for four years. Service department is amazing. Definitely a fan.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Excellent service. Very nice service reps. Clean and comfortable waiting area.would recommend this dealership for service any time. Work completed efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Addressed all my concerns and was able to be scheduled quickly .Dustin was great and the nice fellow who is always there late was so wonderfully helpful as always

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

The staff is always very pleasant and kept me up to speed on the progress of my vehicle service. Very attentive and answered all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Thomas, David and Jordan were great. I highly recommend buying from them. All extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Fast and friendly service. I came in looking at one vehicle and changed my mind. They were so helpful and gave us a great deal on our trade in.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

My concerns in regards to my car was heard and they were promptly and professionally addressed. When the importance of being at a specific place at a specific time was expressed, I was given a courtesy vehicle to ensure that my day proceeded smoothly. I really appreciated that

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Good service with no delays. The work was done while I waited. Clean facility with waiting room close to the service area.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Your service agent, Katherine Jones. She knew her info really well and rushed me in and out of your location quickly and efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Shon is awesome....He has been my service tech for the past 4 years. He keeps my car running smoothly. Only recommends what I need and works with my budget. I trust his opinion and suggestions because I know he is always going to be honest.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

My representative Shon Adams is always a pleasure to work with. He has always ensured my vehicle is serviced in a timely manor.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

They keep you informed as to the status of your service if it is delayed. Friendly staff and a nice area for waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Fast. Easy. Gave me more for my trade in than all other dealerships, even a big named nationwide one. Process was easy, and I was rolling in my new car in about a hour.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Nice waiting room and my service adviser was very pleasant and thorough. Was pleasantly surprised that my inspection was no extra charge!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Katherine in the service department is wonderful to work with. She is very informative and a joy to talk to. Katherine kept me informed on the work being done on my car. At the end she reviewed all the repairs that were done and then she pulled my car up for me. Excellent service advisor!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

I liked the great service I received, the service was prompt and fast. They really, really did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Everyone associated with my car’s inspection were professional and accommodating. I was able to get a loaner car which was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Very professional and speedy. My appointment was at 8:15 AM on a Saturday and I was there only about 30- 45 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Professionalism. Knowledge of service technicians (both the mechanic and service advisor) The ability of mechanic to quickly diagnose my issue and the communication. The use of a loaner and the wash service. I continuously come back to INFINITI for service needs. Oh and their desire to always go above & beyond when they can.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

The staff is always so friendly and helpful; especially Katherine. The facility is always nice and clean. After service is completed, I always receive my car back nice and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Professional, friendly, accommodating staff. I have purchased 3 vehicles with Modern INFINITI and would definitely go back!!! Great service! Love my INFINITI QX50!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Catherine was great at keeping us informed and getting us set up with loaner. I have used this dealership for more than 10 years for buying and service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

The people are very nice and seems honest about my vehicle maintenance and service recommendation. It is easy to setup appointments and you are cared for once you arrive. I have been going there for over 2 years and so far so good.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Great experience ! Anthony Parker was very professional very kind and Helpful. Answered our Questions. We were very pleased and would highly recommend Anthony Parker to all! We really enjoyed meeting him .our whole Experience was great!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Good deal, honesty, responsive, knowledgeable. I just wished I lived closer to you. I live in Raleigh. Very impressed with your team

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

My car was 1 week old and it had a bad alternator. Shon was amazing and he and the tech who replaced the alternator stayed late on a Saturday so that I could get home (I live in Alexandria, VA). Shon was so calm and helpful. He got the job done and if I could bring my car to any service INFINITI dealer, I would see him. Unfortunately, I don’t live in Greensboro. The team there is top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2021

I'm treated more like a friend or a valued customer. This has been the same experience over and over, they do not disappoint regardless of which service representative that helps me. .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2021

Friendly, down to earth salesmen! Thomas Keating is awesome! He waa knowledgeable of the vehicles and gave us the best deal possible!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2021

Service team were great. I have been coming there for a hour year now I like coming there. The only take away is, the service fee which I think is a little expensive.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2021

Katherine Jones was very courteous and helpful when I told her the issues I was having when I brought my car in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

Made sure we were completely comfortable with the sale before we drove off the lot. Sales people were fantastic and would definitely buy from there again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

All service required was accomplished and on time. The post service briefing was well done and left nothing to concern about.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021

Service tech was very friendly. Tires were needed and were not in stock. She immediately arraigned for me to get a loaner car

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Prompt attention, clean environment, safe waiting area. Work done as requested. Car wash staff could dry vehicle little better after putting in the effort to wash the vehicle, shame to have water spray as soon as you take off.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Fast service and great freindly staff! Kimberly is awesome! Car was also cleaned after the service which is a plus! I would definetly be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

Buying my car was as quick and painless as possible and the care since then has been professional and top-notch.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

I was informed throughout my process he gave me updates on my vehicle he checked on my battery warranty since I was having a trouble with it

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Jonathan reached out to me every step of the way to let me know what was going on with my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Katherine Jones is a great service rep. and everything went great! She deserves a raise and I hope your other rep. are as good.


Leave Us A Review