Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Friendly staff. Clean waiting area. Ladies rest room had no paper towels. Had to go to waiting area to dry hands.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Everything went real well and easy. Will advise anyone I know who might be in the market for a new auto to see Modern INFINITI

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

They provided honesty, courtesy and efficient service. They kept me updated and informed about my vehicle. I wAs very pleased and will bring my vehicle back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Awesome experience!! Very professional and efficient process! Aaron and his team should be your first and only stop when car buying.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The courtesy of every associate I encountered. Everyone was so helpful and kind! From the time of my loaner pickup to completion of repairs, I experienced excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

1st service with INFINITI Katherine was great she keeps me posted on all the repairs and cost, for 1st service I had a great experience Thanks, Katherine

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

The Facility is very clean, accommodating and the people are quite welcoming, professional and friendly. The person checking you in ask questions so as to give you the best service possible

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Shon is excellent, very helpful and considerate. Facility is always clean, would recommend to anyone regardless of you own an infinity.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Shon is always helpful and knowledgeable. He sets up my appointments, is ready when I arrive, contact less paperwork for my safety, communicates all services and prioritizes within my budget. Shon is the best and I will bring my car for service here as long as he is there, true value to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

QUICK AND EAST DELIVERY ALL THE GUYS INVOLVED TIM,FINANCE MANAGER AND SALES MANGER WERE GREAT NO PROBLEMS FROM PHONE,EMAIL AND DELIVERY.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Katherine was outstanding! Very accommodating with the loaner and communicated with me multiple times, appraising me of how the service was coming. Exemplary customer service skills!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Everyone is very nice and helpful. The waiting area is very nice and clean. Everyone seems to be accomodating to their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Every employee that approached me was kind, thoughtful, considerate, and extremely helpful. I came as a potential buyer I left feeling like part of the Modern INFINITI family. And I truly mean that wholeheartedly!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

The assistance was very helpful and assuring. Jonathan, the customer assistant specialist did a good job helping me with what I needed and assuring me to come back for what I couldn’t get that day.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Very clean and open space during this covid 19. Polite and friendly staff willing to help with all my needs

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Attentive and fast and when its not they make it right by doing something extra to let me know they know and recognize. I appreciate that. I also like that they walk me through recommendations and allow me to make the decision - never forced or gimmicky - Shon Adams is my go to service rep and I am thankful he takes care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

The whole staff was so friendly and Mr Clay did an awesome job to make it happen even down to his day off he had Mr Teance to help out all I can say God is good

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I liked Tim Clay the salesperson. He was professional and accommodating. He made the experience easy for me and my wife

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Sales rep(Tim) was great. Helped us with our whole purchase. Also the manager was very understanding and helpful since we decided the first car we took home just wasn't what we wanted and we now have the car we like. Everything went smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Jonathan and Shon were extremely professional. They both are very pleasant, and value customer service. Sitting area was comfortable, clean, and not overly crowded.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Jonathan is well prepared and very courteous. He asks the right questions and gives good advice. He provides an excellent customer experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

The attention and care was awesome , sometimes we go to other shops because is less many. And many time became. More expensive thanks. For such great job.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Good and quick service while waiting in the rest area. All issues addressed with no issues. Took extra time to show me additional steps to par my android phone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

The best people ever!! They make sure their customers are very satisfied!! They do the best work I have ever seen. And make sure it's to your satisfaction.. Thank you Modern INFINITI.. And a special thanks fo Shon Adams

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Katherine is the BEST! She’s a great listener, responding to my needs regarding the servicing of my INFINITI while not trying to push things I don’t want to take on at the time. While I believe in employee advancement, if you lose her you’ve probably lost me as a service customer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Shon is always so helpful, he handles so many people at one time but you still feel like he is focused on you thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

The service representative Kathleen JonesWas very professional very helpfulAnd very kind!! I would recommend modern INFINITI to anyone that is interested in purchasing a car are bringing an INFINITI in for repairs!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I liked the customer service i received from the service dept. It was outstanding and i all ways learn something new everytime i bring my car to INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Excellent service all around, positive attitude and communication. support representative very knowledgeable and show care. i felt as if i was back home at my dealership

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Appreciative of the service and customer service provided. Everyone was helpful and made sure my needs were met. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Shon is a great rep in Greensboro NC.. I continue working with them, I got an oil change and everything was topped off . I would work on washing the car after the car is serviced . My car is not washed good

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Kathern and Shawn, the service representatives were very helpful and professional. My Car was clean and ready when I arrived.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I've always liked working with Katherine. She always accommodates me when I have last minute requests or emergencies. The facility is always nice and clean with great coffee!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Shon Adams did an excellent job in taking care of me. They also provide me with a shuttle service back home. The driver was very pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Jonathan Toth is excellent, he kept me informed on the service and the work done was great. I would definitely use the service department again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Great customer service and reliable was in and out at a reasonable time and great communication with the service representative

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

The service experience was comfortable,prompt, and very professional. The facility was clean with complementary coffee and cold water. It was also assuring to see all personnel wearing face mask

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Katherine was able to reschedule my appt to a time more suitable and was able to get in when it was convenient for me and she kept me informed of my car while I was waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Our sales person, Tim Clay! The service he provide was exceptional. He exhibited a complete and thorough knowledge of the product he was selling.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

At this time you all dont need to improve on anything. Keep up the good work and keep providing excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Knowledge service personnel. Been doing business with them for over 15 years. Never had a return for repair on service done . Car is always cleaned.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Great service department and waiting area ok........ I will for sure be taking my car back again. Sean was very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Loved the way you brought the vehicle to my house to see. Loved working with Tim and your finance man.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Great service, very personable will definitely recommend. First time INFINITI owner and I felt as if I had been here multiple times already.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Shon was friendly and clearly explained the status of my car from when it was starting to be worked on to what needs to be fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Personal interaction with Jonathan was great and service was timely for what was done. Highly recommend the Greensboro, NC dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

The quick and timely responses to any questions and each and every experience has been with nice, friendly and knowledgeable representatives.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

It's very professional, facility is very clean and works are truly amazing. Always very happy every service ever since I own my infinity.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Katherine Jones. She gave me a pretty accurate of what services were needed and kept me informed throughout the time my car was in the shop.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Fast and happy customer service Sean was amazing thank you for your hard work and time and effort hard work definitely would recommend anyone I know

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Best advertised pricing and courteous professional sales team. It’s easy to tell that this dealership wants to earn your business and that they value their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Courteous and professional assistance from service representative Katherine Jones. I have purchased vehicles and had them serviced by Modern INFINITI for many years. I am not favorably impresses with the survey.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

They were very knowledgeable an gave me updates.Jonathan was great. The tech did a great job. I was very pleased. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Couldn’t be more satisfied with the service advisors (Jonathan and Shon) I had contact with, the service manager (Ricky), and the technicians (Adam, Ivan, Tyler) that were involved in my warranty repairs. Simple explanations of issues diagnosed, procedures needed to make repairs for said diagnosis. These guys communicate better than any other INFINITI dealer I’ve been to, and better than any brand of dealer within 2 city blocks. My part for my repair was on backorder, so there was a wait which I was communicated with well on, and all expectations were met flawlessly. These guys stay in contact ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Fast, friendly service, easy negotiation. Dealership had large inventory to choose from. Sales team made sure I found auto I was looking for

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Everyone was extremely professional, and genuine. It was the best car purchase experience I have ever had. I expect that I will do more business with this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Quick, friendly, and informative. Provided all of my needs and educated me on things about my car. Very nice facility

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Professionalism and courtesy of staff! Shon Adams always take great pride in assisting me with my QX70. He's AWESOME! I haven't experienced any issues with Modern since I started to visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Shon was awesome and handled everything promptly and professionally. My vehicle was repaired on time and the loaner car was a nice touch.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Because of the current (virus) situation and my current (medical) situation, I do not need to be interacting with people any more than absolutely necessary. Picking up the car for service was perfect for me!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

The customer service I received from Shon was extremely professional and friendly. He shared information and provided suggestions. Much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Amazing experience as always! Jonathan and Tyler took the best care of me. The car runs perfect, and quality of repairs is top notch

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

The service representative was fantastic, helpful and made the overall experience excellent. I will definitely go back for future service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

The CS person I worked with was very nice. Wore a mask and facility was clean. He wanted to be sure everything was good before I departed. He has some issue with system pulling up history, but figured it out. I observed this to be a technical issue and not a user challenge. Very nice!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Service Consultant Mrs. Katherine provided excellent service from the beginning. Will continue to work with her for my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

In short everything. Every time I have come I have worked with Sean and he is always knowledgeable about my car and takes the time to explain everything. The facility is clean and it is not noisy like some of the other service centers I have been to in the past.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Easy to work with, friendly, professional. Their service always beats out the competition. The service associate provided me with accurate information about the recommended service and repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Courtesy and ability of Staff to listen to your concern. I am always satisfy with the work performed at this INFINITI location

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Always courteous and willing to assist. Everyone speaks and makes sure I’m taken care of. This facility is always best and clea n. Fridge is fully of water.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

The courteous service. I was kept updated on my service, without having to call them. I appreciate the Grade A service. Thanks for taking the time to find damage the adjuster missed .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Did the job fast and neatly waiting area was very comfortable and the people were very friendly the hand wash of my car was a nice bonus

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Shon has amazing customer service. He kept me abreast of everything that happened along the way of my repairs. He even went the extra mile to ensure there was no short cuts taken.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

The ability to leave my car while being serviced and the use of the loaner car. This is very helpful .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I could not think of anything more the facility or the people needed to do extra.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Friendly staff. Made sure I had everything I needed. Checked what I needed to on the car to make sure it was ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Katherine was great. She made the experience positive even though I had to buy a new transmission on a 5 year old car

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Smooth, fast, pleasant service and experience. My Service advisor Shon, is very friendly and attentive to needs of your vehicle and customers.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Seons customer service and Adams expertise is terrific, once the car is repaired there is no recurring problem. The Winston location was more aggressive in pricing .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Tom Keating did an excellent job answering any questions we had and was not pressuring us into buying the car. He was very patient with us and even delivered the car to our home.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Great Service and nice friendly employees with a fast turn around. I’m looking forward to come back again also I will Recommend my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

It was a very pleasant experience with the dealership and sales person I enjoyed the experience with Modern Infinity Family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

People are friendly, service is reliable and easy to use. Did not try to sell excess services, very trustworthy. I feel very confident with their recommendations

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Friendly and Pleasant work staff , knowledgeable of the service and go the extra mile to address any other concerns you may have.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Greeted with a smile by friendly service personnel. Also provide good prompt service. My service was also completed within the time promised.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

I'm always treated like a valued customer that is respected and appreciated. The service agents that I mainly deal with, Jonathan and Shon are over the top service oriented and test you like more of a friend than a customer

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Easy in and out in the service department. Really practice good social distance throughout dealership. Great customer service. Affordable price for services.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Absolutely perfect! Sean is great..knowledgeable, professional, personable! INFINITI in Greensboro has one of the best service departments I have ever worked with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I really liked how everything was done over the phone/text/email instead of having to come into the dealership. We really liked how the vehicle has personally delivered to us even 2 hours away.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

I appreciate the loaner vehicle while my car is being service. I love getting into a clean car and having my vehicle washed and vacuum after being serviced is an added plus. Mostly, I feel like you treat my vehicle like you really care about it's performance and my safety. So thank you; you've distinguished yourself above the rest.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Building was clean and service was great. I really loved the car wash. People showed respect. I wasn't clear on the warranty for the Nitro in tires and oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Professional service in a timely manner. Accommodating with no appointment or prior notice on a holiday busy week. And the service was still very fast

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Very clean and friendly facilities. The service department knows you by name. They cover the car maintenance notes with you very detailed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Everything went better than I hoped for. Working out a purchase over the internet, speaking with the sales manager and salesman over the phone and working with the salesman and Finance Manager in person. I was pleased with the overall experience and each person along the way. Everyone was very professional and personable as well. I would be happy to be a repeat customer if the need arises.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Kept me updated on progress of work in timely manner and maintained good contact via phone call Kind customer service following safety standards and clean building

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

On time, great customer service, feel well taken care of. Shon did a really good job of getting me in and out on time and getting me a loaner car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Fast, efficient and they had same day availability!!! From the time I walked in until the time I left which was not too long!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Best quality service and honest opinion. Have been here 6 years. Always got great service no matter which service advisor. Rick this time was fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

The customer service is wonderful at INFINITI. They always go above and beyond. We’ve purchased our vehicles consistently for years because of how outstanding the customer service is.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

fast service with short notice. Share policy changes on loaner cars. Staff was very effective and considerate of my time . Reviewed repairs completed and provided discount when additional repairs were needed after initial quote

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Customer service and care. Prompted and detailed. Explained thoroughly. Will definitely be visiting again in near future. Thank you for a great service team


Leave Us A Review