Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I’ve thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Modern INFINITI of Greensboro I’ve purchased a Q56 and a Q80 from the store, each purchase has been very positive. I’m considering downsizing to the QX 55 haven’t fully decided. I’ve been in conversation with Tim a sales person and Aaron a manager. They have been very helpful to me. I’ve referred others to your store because of how I’ve been served there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We just purchased our third vehicle from Modern INFINITI. Our latest purchase, a QX80, is a great SUV. Our salesman, Tim Clay, went over and above in helping us make the decision to trade in our older QX80. He answered every question and we appreciated that when he didn't know the answer immediately, he called us as soon as he found it. He even came to our home to help. If you need a new vehicle Modern INFINITI of Greensboro will not let you down, especially if your salesman is Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I always received awesome service, the dealership is always clean and employees are prepared to serve me. I enjoy visiting Modern INFINITI. I will review in my next 5000 service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Service with Shon. He was very informative and thorough every step of the way. Infinity always provides a loaner vehicle. This keeps me from worrying about transportation. This way they can take the time that it needed for repairs. Infinty/Shon also offered and applied the essential worker discount. that was a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

The service consultants were very professional, quickly provided a loaner car and walked me through the entire process. Good work by the repair technician as the AC is working well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Again, I am thankful for the quality service & personal attention to all my needs which gives me great comfort about the reliability of my INFINITI. I cannot imagine service from any other dealership or shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Awesome team of Professionals! Work/Service is always Professional Grade and is done right the first time. Faithful and Satisfied INFINITI customer since 2005! These are your INFINITI Network Superstars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

Modern INFINITI exceeded my expectations and made my car buying process as enjoyable as possible. Jimmy Crawford, my sales rep, was very patient and answered all questions I had promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

I found the vehicle that I wanted via their online website. I clicked on the link and sent an email stating that I was interested. I received an email immediately informing me that someone would get back to me as soon as possible. I received a phone call within an hour (or less) after that email! Their associate was very professional and accommodating. I was scheduled to come in at my convenience. When I came in I was greeted by very friendly and courteous staff. My sales associate David Senkus listened to what I wanted and didn't give me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016

Our purchasing experience was seamless. The salesman Mark Hankins was very attentive to our needs. He listened. Mark is very knowledgeable of the Infinti brand. All the employees we encountered were friendly and courteous. Thank you we're enjoying our Q37.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

Working with Modern INFINITI was the best car buying experience I have ever had..they were friendly, welcoming, professional, and worked hard to locate the car I requested. Every step along the process was smooth , and I left with a great car, which fit within my budget. I highly recommend this dealership and thank Brad, Mark, Josh, and Jim so much for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

The staff at Modern INFINITI was so easy to work with and made my car purchase a breeze. I told them the deal I wanted and they set it up that way. No problem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

We bought a car that needed a minor upholstery modification. We were very excited to have it and could not wait one more week. Mark arranged for us to take our car home the same night for the weekend and then drop it off in time for the repair. At that time we got a Q50 loaner car with 11 ( eleven !)miles on it ! Our car was ready as promised and the whole transaction was smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2015

Just finished a lease with Modern INFINITI. Its customer service is second to none. Great pricing with honest and fair salesmen. Would return without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2015

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I picked out a car online, emailed for a quote. Received an extremely good quote upfront without any haggling and showed up at the store the next day to pick up the car. After realizing that the car I picked out didn't have a specific feature I needed, the sales manager promptly found the exact car I needed in another state and arranged to have it delivered to my house and let me use a loaner car (the same car I was buying) until it was delivered. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2015

Excellent service. Prompt, friendly and very efficient. I live in a nearby town that does not have an INFINITI dealership but getting a loaner car was not an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2015

I service my G37 there because the friendly and very honest staff. The price was very reasonable to upgrade the sway bars compared to another local shop. I was never pushed or fed wrong information for more services beyond necessary ones. Much much better than Toyota dealer for my previous car. I would strongly recommend Greensboro INFINITI for any car you want to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2015

David Senkus was very helpful and got me a good price. The paperwork went smoothly and I was in out of the dealership in just over an hour. No pressure dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2015

I've bought many cars over the years and this was the best experience I've had. No pressure, right level of attentiveness, friendly, and they felt honest to me. Everything was sorted out quickly, and if I hadn't had to wait for my husband to drive my checkbook over, the entire transaction, from first view of the car until I drove it away, could have happened in under an hour. No long waiting during the "let me ask my manager" negotiations, and the paperwork guy was prompt and friendly. Josh was my salesperson and he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2014

Now also serving Wilmington and definitely worth the drive! Great inventory, they had the exact QX50 we were looking for. They have a friendly, honest, no "gimmicks" team. Alex and Rob were responsive to our needs and made our deal happen. This was the best ever car buying experience--no stress, just a real pleasure to do business with. Thank you Modern INFINITI for being so outstanding in every way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2014

The INFINITI dealership in Greensboro was outstanding in all aspects of our purchasing a new car. We met with Joshua Bolen who is a terrific sales person and someone anyone would be proud to have on their team. He was very knowledgeable in the car we were interested in as well as other Infinities and their options. Mr. Bolen gave us ample time to test drive and make our decision without pressure. Our overall experience with this dealership was outstanding, including the financial end of it. Everyone was very helpful and made sure we were comfortable with our decision. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2014

The sales department at Modern INFINITI of Greensboro worked with me to get the car that I wanted with all of the options and at a monthly payment that was lower then my previous car payment. Very friendly, helpful and easy to work with. My overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2014

Modern INFINITI provided me with the best car buying experience ever. They gave me a great deal on a new Q60 Coupe & a fair price for my trade-in. They were true to all of their promises -- no games & no haggling. The people there were all extremely courteous, helpful, and professional. I look forward to buying my next INFINITI there in a few years. It was well-worth the trip from Raleigh, NC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2014

Outstanding group of sales people! Low pressure, extremely prompt with follow up, friendly and helpful! Best buying experience i've ever had purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2013

My new car purchase was the best car purchase experience I have ever had. I went to Ford dealerships in Statesville,NC and Winston-Salem, NC and the experience I had at Modern Inifinty will bring me back to this dealership for all my purchases in the future. I decided I would wait for a 2014 QX80 to arrive which would have the options that best fit my needs, mean while I sold my existing vehicle before the QX80 arrived. When I called to inquire about the delivery date and let them them know my delema they allowed me to pick up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2013

From the moment we stepped on the lot to the moment I drove off in our new 2013 G37 Sports Coupe 2 days later, we have been thoroughly pleased with everyone at Modern INFINITI of Greensboro. We had a car transferred in from another state and they offered us a very great price right off the bat, better than we were hoping for. No haggling at all! Joshua Bolen went above and beyond and even took me to the tint shop to help me pick what was right for the car and for me. They know their cars very well at Modern, ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review